2019-20 Posse nominees

Congratulations to Reef’s Posse nominees for the 2019-2020 school year:
Gabriela Alvarez, Diego Concha-Fernandez, Skyler Estavillo, William Garcia, Angelica Hernandez, Bianca Hong, Angie Ingaroca, Sophia King, Janice Lobo, Joseph Luis, Natalia Madruga, Daysi Manrique, Jose Nogueras, Amy Ochoaleyva, Valeria Paez-Pulido, Nia Paz-Diaz, Matthew Schull, Maia Taveras, Adrian Truscello, Tianxiao Wang

Miami-Dade County Council PTA/PTSA 23rd Annual Awards

Your PTSA was awarded with the Eugenia B. Thomas Newsletter/E-Newsletter Award and Website Award at the Miami-Dade County Council PTA/PTSA 23rd Annual Awards. Also, CRHS PTSA was named finalist on the following: Supermen of PTA, Standards of Excellence and Program of Impact

Also, Mr. Jeffre Brown was recognized as a finalist in the Taja Elbert Distinguished Unit Volunteer and Reef Senior Damon Veras as PTA/PTSA Leader(s) of Tomorrow Student Involvement finalist.